Monthly English shiur
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Published: Wed, 30 May 2018
Published: Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Published: Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Published: Wed, 21 Feb 2018
Published: Wed, 14 Feb 2018
Published: Wed, 07 Feb 2018
Published: Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Published: Wed, 17 Jan 2018
Published: Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Published: Wed, 03 Jan 2018
Published: Wed, 27 Dec 2017
Published: Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Published: Wed, 29 Nov 2017
Published: Wed, 25 Oct 2017
Published: Wed, 18 Oct 2017
Published: Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Published: Wed, 06 Sep 2017
Published: Wed, 26 Jul 2017
Published: Wed, 19 Jul 2017
Published: Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Published: Wed, 08 Feb 2017
Published: Wed, 01 Feb 2017
Having trouble? Contact Moshe Sambol for help.