Sunday Morning shiur: Halacha and Israeli Law
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 03 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Published: Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 07 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 26 May 2019
Published: Sun, 19 May 2019
Published: Sun, 12 May 2019
Published: Sun, 05 May 2019
Having trouble? Contact Moshe Sambol for help.