Sunday Morning shiur: Halacha and Israeli Law
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Sun, 07 Jun 2020
Published: Sun, 24 May 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Published: Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Published: Sun, 01 Mar 2020
Published: Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Published: Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Published: Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Having trouble? Contact Moshe Sambol for help.