סדרות שיעורים בימי ראשון מאת רב ברוך וינטרוב
A series of shiurim presented in the Mevaser Zion synagogue of Tel Mond, Israel on Sunday evenings by Rabbi Baruch Weintraub.

For automatic updates from this series, use a Podcast Manager and the link http://mevaser.org.il/Sundays/rss.xml

Recommended Podcast Managers:
Android: BeyondPod
iOS: Overcast
2017 12 10 0906
Published: Sun, 10 Dec 2017
2017 12 03 0907
Published: Sun, 03 Dec 2017
מחלוקות רבי יהושע ורבן גמליאל א'
Published: Sun, 26 Nov 2017
רבי יהושע בן חנניה
Published: Sun, 19 Nov 2017
רבי אליעזר בן הורקנוס 1
Published: Sun, 05 Nov 2017
Source materials here
רבן יוחנן בן זכאי 2
Published: Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Source materials here
2017 10 22 0908
Published: Sun, 22 Oct 2017
Source materials here
2017 10 01 0905
Published: Sun, 01 Oct 2017
2017 09 24 0908
Published: Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Source materials here
2017 09 17 0907
Published: Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Source materials here
תחילתו של רבי עקיבא
Published: Sun, 10 Sep 2017
אלישע בן אבויה וריש לקיש
Published: Sun, 03 Sep 2017
Source materials here
2017 08 27 0907
Published: Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Source materials here
2017 07 23 0911
Published: Sun, 23 Jul 2017
music in three weeks
Published: Sun, 16 Jul 2017
Minhagim 10 17 Tammuz
Published: Sun, 02 Jul 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 9 Pidyon Haben
Published: Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 8 Rosh Chodesh
Published: Sun, 18 Jun 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 7 20th of Sivan
Published: Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 6 Bircat Kohanim
Published: Sun, 04 Jun 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 5 Shavuot
Published: Sun, 28 May 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 4 Yerushalayim
Published: Sun, 21 May 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 3 Lag Baomer
Published: Sun, 14 May 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 2 Sefirat Haomer
Published: Sun, 07 May 2017
Source materials here
Minhagim 1
Published: Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Source materials here
Chanukah Rambam vs Gemara
Published: Sun, 25 Dec 2016
Source materials here
Tshuvah 05
Published: Sun, 09 Oct 2016
Tshuvah 04
Published: Sun, 25 Sep 2016
Tshuvah 03
Published: Sun, 18 Sep 2016
Tshuvah 02
Published: Sun, 11 Sep 2016
Tshuvah 01
Published: Sun, 04 Sep 2016
Belief In Mashiach
Published: Sun, 17 Jul 2016
Teaching Torah To Goyim 2
Published: Mon, 11 Jul 2016
Teaching Torah To Goyim 1
Published: Sun, 03 Jul 2016
Mekoshesh
Published: Sun, 26 Jun 2016
Mazal
Published: Sun, 19 Jun 2016
yom yerushalayim
Published: Sun, 05 Jun 2016
Bar Kochvah Today
Published: Sun, 29 May 2016
mechirat chametz
Published: Sun, 17 Apr 2016
Updated: Sun, 06 Dec 2015 08:34:58 GMT
The URL to provide to an RSS aggregator when subscribing to this feed: http://mevaser.org.il/shiurim/Sundays/rss.xml
(For more information about RSS see: What is RSS? .)