Short Halacha Updates
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 06 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 02 Jan 2020
Published: Wed, 01 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Published: Mon, 30 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 29 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 29 Dec 2019
Published: Fri, 27 Dec 2019
Published: Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Published: Thu, 19 Dec 2019
Published: Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Published: Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Published: Mon, 09 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 08 Dec 2019
Published: Thu, 05 Dec 2019
Published: Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Published: Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Published: Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Published: Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Published: Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Published: Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Published: Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Published: Mon, 18 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Published: Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 12 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 12 Nov 2019
Published: Mon, 11 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Published: Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Published: Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Published: Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Published: Mon, 04 Nov 2019
Published: Sun, 03 Nov 2019
Published: Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Published: Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Published: Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Published: Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Published: Thu, 24 Oct 2019
Published: Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 22 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Published: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Published: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Published: Mon, 07 Oct 2019
Published: Wed, 02 Oct 2019