Short Halacha Updates
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Published: Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Published: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Published: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Published: Mon, 07 Oct 2019
Published: Wed, 02 Oct 2019
Published: Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 26 Sep 2019
Published: Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Published: Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Published: Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Published: Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Published: Mon, 16 Sep 2019
Published: Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Published: Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 10 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 10 Sep 2019
Published: Mon, 09 Sep 2019
Published: Sun, 08 Sep 2019
Published: Sun, 08 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 05 Sep 2019
Published: Wed, 04 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 03 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 03 Sep 2019
Published: Tue, 03 Sep 2019
Published: Mon, 02 Sep 2019
Published: Thu, 29 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 28 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 28 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 26 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Published: Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Published: Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Published: Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Published: Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Published: Thu, 15 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Published: Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Published: Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 12 Aug 2019
Published: Mon, 12 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Published: Sun, 04 Aug 2019
Published: Fri, 02 Aug 2019
Published: Thu, 01 Aug 2019
Published: Wed, 31 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 30 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 30 Jul 2019
Published: Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Published: Thu, 25 Jul 2019
Published: Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Published: Mon, 22 Jul 2019
Published: Mon, 22 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Published: Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Published: Mon, 15 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Published: Thu, 11 Jul 2019
Published: Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 09 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 09 Jul 2019
Published: Mon, 08 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 07 Jul 2019
Published: Thu, 04 Jul 2019
Published: Thu, 04 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 02 Jul 2019
Published: Tue, 02 Jul 2019
Published: Mon, 01 Jul 2019
Published: Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Published: Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Published: Thu, 27 Jun 2019
Published: Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Published: Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Published: Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Published: Mon, 17 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Published: Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Published: Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Published: Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 11 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 11 Jun 2019
Published: Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Published: Thu, 06 Jun 2019
Published: Wed, 05 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 04 Jun 2019
Published: Tue, 04 Jun 2019
Published: Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Published: Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Published: Wed, 29 May 2019
Published: Tue, 28 May 2019
Published: Tue, 28 May 2019
Published: Mon, 27 May 2019
Published: Sun, 26 May 2019
Published: Thu, 23 May 2019
Published: Wed, 22 May 2019
Published: Tue, 21 May 2019
Published: Tue, 21 May 2019
Published: Mon, 20 May 2019
Published: Sun, 19 May 2019
Published: Thu, 16 May 2019
Published: Thu, 16 May 2019
Published: Wed, 15 May 2019
Published: Tue, 14 May 2019
Published: Tue, 14 May 2019
Published: Tue, 14 May 2019
Published: Mon, 13 May 2019
Published: Sun, 12 May 2019
Published: Tue, 07 May 2019
Published: Tue, 07 May 2019
Published: Mon, 06 May 2019
Published: Thu, 02 May 2019
Published: Wed, 01 May 2019
Published: Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Published: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Published: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Published: Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Published: Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Published: Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Published: Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Published: Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Published: Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Published: Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Published: Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 09 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 08 Apr 2019
Published: Sun, 07 Apr 2019
Published: Thu, 04 Apr 2019
Published: Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Published: Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Published: Mon, 01 Apr 2019