Short Halacha Updates
This series is available as podcast , so that you can automatically download the latest recordings as soon as they are available.
Need help getting set up? .
If you've already got a player, just tap the button to the right.
Published: Thu, 14 May 2020
Published: Tue, 12 May 2020
Published: Sun, 10 May 2020
Published: Fri, 08 May 2020
Published: Thu, 07 May 2020
Published: Fri, 01 May 2020
Published: Thu, 30 Apr 2020
Published: Mon, 27 Apr 2020
Published: Sun, 26 Apr 2020
Published: Fri, 24 Apr 2020
Published: Thu, 23 Apr 2020
Published: Thu, 23 Apr 2020
Published: Tue, 21 Apr 2020
Published: Mon, 20 Apr 2020
Published: Thu, 16 Apr 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Apr 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Apr 2020
Published: Fri, 10 Apr 2020
Published: Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Published: Tue, 07 Apr 2020
Published: Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Published: Fri, 03 Apr 2020
Published: Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Published: Wed, 01 Apr 2020
Published: Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Published: Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Published: Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Published: Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Published: Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Published: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Published: Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Published: Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Published: Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Published: Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Published: Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Published: Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Published: Mon, 23 Mar 2020
Published: Mon, 23 Mar 2020
Published: Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Published: Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Published: Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Published: Sun, 08 Mar 2020
Published: Thu, 05 Mar 2020
Published: Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Published: Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Published: Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Published: Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Published: Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Published: Tue, 11 Feb 2020
Published: Mon, 10 Feb 2020
Published: Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Published: Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Published: Wed, 08 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Published: Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Published: Mon, 06 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Published: Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Published: Thu, 02 Jan 2020
Published: Wed, 01 Jan 2020